Innovation Launchpad Network+ Investigators team

The Network+ has a broad geographical representation, with three of the four home nations represented through the Scientific Advisory Panels (SAP), and all three thematic areas (Net Zero, Health and Wellbeing, Resilience) covered by the Co-Investigators. Their contact details can be found below.

Net Zero investigators

Professor Fiona Charnley, University of Exeterf.charnley@exeter.ac.uk

Professor Stephen McArthur, University of Strathclydes.mcarthur@strath.ac.uk

Resilience investigators

Professor Ashutosh Tiwari, University of Sheffielda.tiwari@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Ben Hicks, University of Bristolben.hicks@bristol.ac.uk

Professor Paul Jennings, University of Warwick – paul.jennings@warwick.ac.uk

Healthcare and Wellbeing investigators

Professor Alex Frangi, University of Manchesteralejandro.frangi@manchester.ac.uk

Professor Heather Mortiboys, University of Sheffieldh.mortiboys@sheffield.ac.uk

Calling all researchers! Tranche 3 of the Researchers in Residence scheme will be open to Expressions of Interest on 5th October

X